+86-24-89789511-8016   lnzy2004@vip.sina.com
فئة

لياونينغ Zhongye التكنولوجيا وشركة تنمية صناعة المحدودة هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة في الصين، الذي يكرس كل قوتها لإنتاج وتوزيع آلات الطباعة الرقمية، وسائل الاعلام الطباعة في الهواء الطلق، وسائل الاعلام الطباعة النافثة للحبر في الأماكن المغلقة الخ شركتنا لديها 216 مكتب العمال، مع يقع الأبحاث قوي التكنولوجيا وفريق التطوير، بما في ذلك أربعة مهندسين الإلكترونية، واثنين من مهندسي البرمجيات، واثني عشر مهندسين الميكانيكيين، ستة المهندسين اختبار، الخ الشركة، مع خطوط إنتاج 35،000 متر مربع وأكثر من RMB50 مليون الاستثمارات، في القاعدة الصناعية القديمة الصينية ومدينة شنيانغ بالقرب من ميناء داليان كبير الميناء البحري الدولي. أكثر من 2000 وأطلقت معدات الطباعة ونفذت 300 مليون يوان إيرادات خارج سنويا.

التاريخ:
منذ دخول صناعة الإعلان في عام 1996، كانت الشركة قد تم تطوير بشكل مستمر مع المؤسسات والابتكارات. في عام 1999، وقد وضعت الشركة لتكون واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة والموزع في مجال الطباعة الإعلان. في سنة 2001 Zhongye التكنولوجيا المتقدمة أولا الطابعات كبيرة الحجم واستقرار جودة المنتجات التي اعترفت بشكل جيد من قبل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. في عام 2002، ودخلت Zhongye التكنولوجيا في إنتاج الأعمال مواد الطباعة، وضعت الابتكار التقني في صناعة الإنتاج الإعلامي الطباعة في الصين. مع نوعية موثوق بها وبأسعار معقولة، والعلامة التجارية من زونغيه Kebao تم المعترف بها للغاية في جميع أنحاء الصين، وتصبح الخيار الأول للعملاء هنا. اعتمادا على التعاون مع الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم وغيرها من المعاهد العلمية والتعاون التقني القوي، ان الشركة قد تتطور مع الابتكارات. في عام 2003، Zhongye التكنولوجيا المتقدمة أولا 5 متر طابعة المذيبات العملاقة. في عام 2005، بقيادة Zhongye التكنولوجيا مرة أخرى هذه الصناعة للبحث وتطوير وعالية الدقة 720DPI آلة الطباعة لعامة المستخدمين. انها جلبت الثورة التقنية آخر في الجيل الجديد. منذ عام 2006، وقد تعاونا مع اليابان وضعت المذيبات الطابعة مع ارتفاع القرار 1440DPI.
الضمان الطابعات لدينا:
الوقت هو الضمان 1 سنة، وهو ما يعني في السنة الأولى، وقطع الغيار (لا تشمل رؤوس الطباعة وقطع الغيار الإنفاق صغير) أحرار في أن يتم تبادل أو إصلاح في حالة بعض العيوب. من أجل معرفة أفضل حول الطابعة، يمكن للعملاء إرسال مهندس لدينا مصنع للتدريب. تكلفة التدريب خالية تماما. إذا كان الزبائن أود أن أسأل مهندس لدينا إلى العملاء مكان، ويمكننا أيضا تقديم خدمة مجانية أو التدريب، ولكن تكلفة النقل (تذاكر الطائرة الهواء)، وتكاليف تطبيق التأشيرة والإقامة في العملاء مكان تحتاج إلى أن توضع من قبل العملاء "الجانب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدينا قوية قسم خدمة ما بعد البيع مع ذوي الخبرة الإنجليزية فني يتحدث الذين يستطيعون توريد الدعم الفني في أي وقت عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، مدلك، والهاتف وجميع الطرق الأخرى المتاحة.
ميزات المنتج:
وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية طابعات المذيبات، ايكو الطابعات النافثة للحبر المذيبات والطابعات للأشعة فوق البنفسجية مسطحة، وسائل الاعلام الطباعة الخ الصور المطبوعة من قبل معدات الطباعة لدينا هي مع ملامح للماء، وإثبات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ومكافحة خدش، الخ. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع معدات الطباعة لدينا في الطباعة والتغليف، والمنسوجات، ومواد البناء، والإعلان، ومختلف المجالات الأخرى.
ميزات أخرى من معدات الطباعة لدينا:
1. اعتماد SPT، EPSON، XAAR رؤوس الطباعة.
2. 4-16pcs SPT رؤوس الطباعة، EPSON DX5 رؤوس الطباعة، XAAR رؤوس الطباعة. 4COLORS (CMYK)، 6colors (CMYK + LC.LM) أو 7color (CMYK.LC.LM + W)؛
3. الحد الأقصى لسرعة الطباعة تصل إلى 300sqm / ساعة؛
4. الحد الأقصى لعرض الطباعة إلى 6.8M.
5. التعامل مع لفة للفة أو ورقة إلى ورقة المواد.
6. الطباعة ارتفاع الحد الأقصى ل10CM.
7. الحد الأقصى إلى 1440 * 1440DPI القرار.
واستنادا إلى سياسة مشروعنا في تقديم أفضل الخدمات والمبدأ الموجه البشري، كانت الشركة قد تم حفظ النامية. جعلت منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وسريعة البيع خدمة ما بعد الشركة لتصبح الرائدة في هذه الصناعة. منتجاتنا وقد تم بيع إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط واستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا، وأفريقيا وجميع أنحاء العالم، مع أكثر من 20000000 $ المبيعات. ان العلامة التجارية من زونغيه تأخذ بالتأكيد مسؤولية لتقديم أفضل خدمة للعملاء، ونهدف إلى أن نكون العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في العالم.
     شكرا جزيلا لزيارة موقع شركتنا لك! نأمل ان نتمكن من اقامة علاقة تجارية قوية!

submit to reddit

+86-24-89789511-8016   lnzy2004@vip.sina.com

Liaoning Zhongye Technology and industry Development Co., Ltd is one of the leading manufacturers in China, who dedicates all its power to produce and distribute digital printing machines, outdoor printing media, indoor inkjet printing media etc. Our company has 216 office workers, with strong technology researching and development team, including four electronic engineers, two software engineers, twelve mechanical engineers, six test engineers, etc. The company, with 35,000 square meters production lines and over RMB50 million investments, is located in Chinese old industrial base Shenyang City, next to Dalian port of big international sea port. Over 2000 printing equipment is launched and RMB 300 million revenue is carried out per year.

History:

Since entering the advertisement industry in 1996, the company has been continuously developing with enterprise and innovations. In 1999, the company has developed to be one of the biggest manufacturers and distributor in the advertising printing business. In the year of 2001, Zhongye Technology firstly developed large format printers and stabilized the quality of the products which well recognized by our clients all over the world. In 2002, Zhongye Technology entered the printing material production business, developed the technical innovation in the printing media production industry in China. With the reliable quality and reasonable price, the brand of Zhongye Kebao has been highly recognized all over China, and become first choice for customers here. Depending on the cooperation with Chinese Academy of Science and other scientific institutes and their strong technical cooperation, the company has been developing with innovations. In the year of 2003, Zhongye Technology firstly developed 5 meter giant solvent printer. In 2005, Zhongye Technology again led the industry to research and develops the high resolution 720DPI printing machine for general users. It brought another technical revolution in the new generation. Since 2006,we have cooperated with Japan and developed solvent printer with high resolution 1440dpi.

Warranty of our printers:

The warranty time is 1 year, which means in the first year, the spares (not include the print heads and small spending spare parts) are free to be exchanged or repaired in case of some faults. In order to know better about the printer, customers can send an engineer to our factory for the training. The training cost is totally free. If customers would like to ask our engineer to customers' place, we can also give free service or training, but the cost of transportation (air plane tickets), the cost of applying visa and accommodation in customers' place need to be borne by customers' side. Plus, we have strong after-sale service department with experienced English speaking technician who can supply technical support any time by email, massagers, phone and all the other available methods.

Product Features:

Our main products include solvent printers, Eco solvent inkjet printers, UV flatbed printers, printing media etc. The printed photos by our printing equipment are with the features of waterproof, UV proof, anti-scratching, etc. Our printing equipment are widely used in  printing, packaging, textiles, building materials, advertising and other different areas.

Other features of our printing equipment:

1. Adopt Polaris,Epson,SeikoSPT print heads

2. 4colors(CMYK)、5colors(CMYK+W),6colors(CMYK+LC.LM), 7colorS(CMYK.LC.LM+W);

3. Maximum printing speed reaches to 300sqm/hr.;

4. Maximum printing width to 6.8m;

5. Handle with roll to roll or sheet to sheet materials;

6. Printing height maximum to 10cm;

7. Maximum resolution to 1440*1440dpi.

Based on our enterprise policy of offering the best service and human oriented principle, the company has been keeping developing. The good quality products and fast after-sales-service have made the company to become the leader in this industry. Our products have been selling to Europe, USA, Mid-East, Australia, South East of Asia, and Africa and all over the world, with over 20 million US dollars sales. The brand of ZhongYe would surely take the responsibility to give the best service to the clients, and aim to be the famous brand in the world.

    Thank you very much for visiting our company's website! Hope we can establish strong business relationship!

submit to reddit